Export to EasyBib:

Product Training

EasyBib and ResearchReady Subscription Features

Learn how to use EasyBib and ResearchReady to their full potential! Sign up for our upcoming live training webinars to discover how to use our products expertly:

All of our sessions start at 1 PM Eastern and last about 45 minutes. You will have an opportunity to ask questions at the end.

ResearchReady training is broken into General Training and Technical Training. General training is an introductory dive into ResearchReady while the technical training is a more in-depth look into specific features. We recommend you start with the general session if you’re looking at ResearchReady for the first time.

EasyBib Training Schedule ResearchReady General Training Schedule ResearchReady Technical Training Schedule
Wednesday, April 9 Friday, April 4 Wednesday, April 16
Friday, April 25 Friday, May 2 Friday, May 9
Tuesday, May 6 Tuesday, May 13
Wednesday, May 21 Tuesday, June 10
Friday, June 6

Additionally, we do have archived videos of the webinars which you and your faculty can view at any time:

School Edition:

In these sessions, we’ll cover:

  • Registration and login options
  • Citation Management
  • Project Folders
  • Uploading from 3rd-party databases
  • Website credibility
  • Auto-Cite
  • Auto-Recommend articles
  • Note-taking
  • Research
  • Student and educator resources (writing and research guides, lesson plans, etc…)
  • Administrative features, such as usage statistics and project monitoring

…and much more.

If you’d like to learn more about our latest features and updates on EasyBib, you can check out these videos.

We can address questions you may have during or after the presentation, and we also offer Certificates of Completion.

We hope to see you there!

Not currently subscribing, but would like to learn more about EasyBib School Edition? Click here to set up a Free Trial!